Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in London.

Enri is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in London, United Kingdom!








Date of last access 11, February 2012
Nickname Enri
Gender Female
Age 28
Current availability Open
Country of residence United Kingdom / England -Greater London / London
Nationality/hometown Spain /
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken English, French, Catalan

Message to students!

Language teaching method's main objective: the improvement of students communication skills.
Spontaneous and creative use of language.
Newest and most effective methods.
An interactive and dynamic methodology: which brings real communicative situations into the classroom to help you have fun and enjoy the learning process.
A highly practical approach that reflects how language really happens in everyday life, learn Spanish in the way we really use it.
Complementary teaching methods: that are used as well as our main method when required.

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour British pound 24
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 British pound 60
Possible teaching area London area, Surrey
Teaching place Others
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification Master's degree communication
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Jaume I Castellón, Spain Jaume I Castellón Spain
Major Communications Advertising &public relations
Degree PhD BA
Current occupation
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence) Fluent
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us