Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Greek language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in The Hague.

Koss is a professional Greek teacher, tutor /or school in The Hague, Netherlands!








Date of last access 06, July 2017
Nickname Koss
Gender Male
Age 30
Current availability Open
Country of residence Netherlands / Any / The Hague
Nationality/hometown Greece /
Native language Greek
Languages spoken English, Dutch,

Message to students!

Besides the crisis and the immense debt, Greece has also got a temptating language which has a five thousand year old history. Greek language holds an important place in the histories of Europe, the more loosely defined "Western" world, and Christianity.
Many people would argue that greek is a difficult language and always out of the international market scene. However, the privilege of knowledge cannot be negotiable.

My approach to teaching is based on: interaction, participation and creativity in always a relaxing and friendly way with a positive attitude. Hence, the optimum result is obtained for either side: the teacher and the student.
Regarding the languages, I hold a proficiency in english and I am fluent in dutch.

Kind Regards,

Koss



Offering language lesson Greek
Lesson fee / hour Euro 15
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 10
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro 13
Possible teaching area Any
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 7-10

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of Crete Newcastle University
Major Crop Sciense Ecological Farming and Food Procustion Systems
Degree BA MA
Current occupation Freelancer
Past professional experiences I have been teaching for almost three years in Greece, England and the Netherlands. I have had students from basic to very advanced level and the teaching method is always adjusted to the level, wishes and personality of each student. Throughout the years I come accross students from Greece, Albania, England, China, Sweden and the Netherlands.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Fluent
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us