Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Chinese Mandarin language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Sydney.

歌鬼?世 is a professional Chinese Mandarin teacher, tutor /or school in Sydney, Australia!








Date of last access 21, January 2012
Nickname 歌鬼?世
Gender Male
Age 26
Current availability Open
Country of residence Australia / New South Wales / Sydney
Nationality/hometown China / Harbin
Native language Chinese Mandarin
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

My dear friends, if you are looking for a satisfactory Chinese Mandarin tutor, I am definitely your best choice, with an award of "Outstanding Teacher of 2009-2010" in the New Oriental School (The largest Language training school in China). I have three years of teaching experience for both large classes and private tutoring, both teaching Chinese to non-Chinese speakers and teaching English to Chinese people. I offer help on the following subjects:

1. Chinese Mandarin (listening, reading, writing and speaking) for any level

2. IELTS training(for Chinese students) for Band 6, Band 7, and four 7s.

Offering language lesson Chinese Mandarin
Lesson fee / hour Australian dollar 45
Trial lesson fee / hour Australian dollar 40
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Australian dollar 30
Possible teaching area around Central Station
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification an award of "Outstanding Teacher of 2009-2010" in the New Oriental School (The largest Language training school in China)
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college
Major
Degree Attending now
Current occupation
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us