Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private French language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in London.

Laureline is a professional French teacher, tutor /or school in London, United Kingdom!








Date of last access 23, October 2011
Nickname Laureline
Gender Female
Age 24
Current availability Open
Country of residence United Kingdom / England -Greater London / London
Nationality/hometown France / Paris
Native language French
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

Hello, I am a French native speaker who likes sharing her knowledge of and love for the French language and culture. I will help with great pleasure anyone who needs to improve its French level.
I know how difficult and challenging learning a new language can be, so I like to encourage confidence and a strong comprehension of grammar and prononciatin in my tutees. I will listen and respect the needs of every one and do my best to response to those needs and teach you French in the way that suits you the best.

See you soon.
Lauréline


Offering language lesson French
Lesson fee / hour British pound 20
Trial lesson fee / hour British pound 10
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 British pound 10
Possible teaching area Ealing
Teaching place Library, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Presentation training, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years)

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Cranfield University Ecole Centrale Marseille
Major Airport Management Engineering
Degree MA BA
Current occupation Heathrow Airport Development - Graduate Scheme
Past professional experiences I was the leader for several youth camp for teenagers and kids and I really enjoy communicating my skills and knowledge with them.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Fluent
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests Aviation,
Favourite sports Volley Ball, Climbing, Dancing, Ski
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations Europe, Canada
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies Billy Elliot
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us