Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Nizhny_Novgorod.

swyma304 is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Nizhny_Novgorod, Russian Federation!








Date of last access 03, October 2013
Nickname swyma304
Gender Female
Age 25
Current availability Open
Country of residence Russian Federation / Nizhny Novgorod Oblast / Nizhny_Novgorod
Nationality/hometown Kenya / mombasa
Native language English
Languages spoken Swahili, Arabic, Russian

Message to students!

Somebody once told me that a teacher is like a big rock in the middle of the sea, all the water around briefly touches it and moves towards satisfying destinations.He believed that teachers exist in stagnation.I tend to differ.I think the purpose of a teacher is to help students find direction or achieve a goal.In my opinion, a lesson is the most honorouble session.I value the time i spend with my students because its passion that drives me to do it.I have a South African English accent;which makes it seem like i'm a native English speaker.Currently i teach at a language School in Nizhny Novgorod.

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour US dollar 15
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar 10
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 US dollar 13
Possible teaching area Nizhny Novgorod
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL , SATs, IELTS, FCE etc
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college JKUAT University Today Computer Training Centre
Major Bachelor of Commerce Certificate in IT
Degree BA
Current occupation Language Teacher
Past professional experiences Taught in college for 4 years. Taught in an international IGCSE school for a year. (english, swahili & arabic)

Level of local language (of country of residence) Intermediate
Height (cm) 168
Hair colour black
Eye colour black
Hobbies/Interests Creative writing
Favourite sports Long walks
Favourite music/singers/bands Boys II men
Favourite places/travel destinations Sharjah - UAE
Favourite books/authors You can be the happiest woman...
Favourite movies Gladiator
Favourite actors/actresses Amy Brenneman
Favourite brands Gucci





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us