Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private French language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Hong Kong.

Sylvie is a professional French teacher, tutor /or school in Hong Kong, Hong Kong, (China)!








Date of last access 10, September 2012
Nickname Sylvie
Gender Female
Age 24
Current availability Not available
Country of residence Hong Kong, (China) / Any / Hong Kong
Nationality/hometown France /
Native language French
Languages spoken German, English,

Message to students!

Salut tout le monde!
Parlons français ensemble!
I'm a native french teacher from France
I have studied French as foreign language in France.
Two years ago I taught french one year to German highschool students in Germany. After that, I worked in Tokyo as french teacher
Now I 'm in Hong Kong! If you want to learn french or just speak french with me! No problem!
I also do examinations for the official French Test (Delf Dalf A1/ A2/B1/B2/C1/C2)

A bientôt
Sylvie

Offering language lesson French
Lesson fee / hour Hong Kong dollar 300
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area
Teaching place Library, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification Master of FLE (French as a foreign language
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of Grenoble University of Grenoble
Major
Degree BA MA
Current occupation french teacher ( secondary school private school of french in HK)
Past professional experiences french teacher in a secondary school and in a high school in Germany french teacher in Japan

Level of local language (of country of residence) Intermediate
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests travel, Asia, fashion
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands rock, japanese music
Favourite places/travel destinations Kyoto in Japan
Favourite books/authors Sophie's world by Jostein Gaarder
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us