Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Chinese Mandarin language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Brussels.

Shuwanca is a professional Chinese Mandarin teacher, tutor /or school in Brussels, Belgium!








Date of last access 12, January 2016
Nickname Shuwanca
Gender Female
Age 48
Current availability Limited
Country of residence Belgium / Any / Brussels
Nationality/hometown United States / Taipei, Taiwan
Native language Chinese Mandarin
Languages spoken English, Dutch, Spanish

Message to students!

I was teaching at US Chinese School for oversea Chinese kids to learn how to read and write. I'm also a freelance Chinese/English translator for TV program, an interpreter for trade show/meeting . Please contact me by email, I will give you more detail about myself and possible starting date. If you have Skype, please send your Skype name and possible online hours which will be easier for me to contact you. So, we can discuss about teaching method, hours and fee. Thank you!

Offering language lesson Chinese Mandarin
Lesson fee / hour Euro 15 - 35
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 10
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area Brussels
Teaching place Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Kennesaw State University Lane Community College
Major Medical Billing AA
Degree
Current occupation
Past professional experiences Oversea Chinese School Teacher, Freelance Chinese/English translator for TV program, Chinese/English interpreter for trade show/meeting

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests Cooking, Baking
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us