Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Moscow.

Ihtiyor John is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Moscow, Russian Federation!








Date of last access 17, October 2016
Nickname Ihtiyor John
Gender Male
Age 28
Current availability Open
Country of residence Russian Federation / Any / Moscow
Nationality/hometown Uzbekistan /
Native language Uzbek
Languages spoken English, Russian, Greek

Message to students!

Dear Mr/Mrs,


Hello, in recent days I have totally more than ten years of tutoring experience with international and local students in Tashkent. I did tutoring in English, Russian, Uzbek, Greek, Humanities and Math(elementary/primary). I have four years or working experience in IB system.I also did tutoring as homework teacher for international schools' students(KG-15). I can teach easily how to speak in English within 6 months in person or via online.So if you are interested, I will be glad to be your tutor and help you!:)

Sincerely,

Ihtiyor
Phone:89856231631

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour US dollar 15-20
Trial lesson fee / hour US dollar 0
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 US dollar 20
Possible teaching area Any
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification ELT Specialist Certificate (Great Britain)
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college TUSWLU Cornell University
Major Translation-Interpretation Marketing PD course
Degree BA
Current occupation Teacher/Special Needs Teacher
Past professional experiences More than 10 years

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests Fishing, basketball and bowling
Favourite sports Basketball
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us