Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private German language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Amsterdam.

Juliane is a professional German teacher, tutor /or school in Amsterdam, Netherlands!








Date of last access 11, April 2017
Nickname Juliane
Gender Female
Age 32
Current availability Limited
Country of residence Netherlands / Any / Amsterdam
Nationality/hometown Germany /
Native language German
Languages spoken English, French, Dutch

Message to students!

Hi! I'm a certified German teacher (IH Freiburg) and teach at a German language institute and for universities in Amsterdam.
My method follows the International House method which is a communicative one. I try to use only the language to be taught in the classroom and use a lot of communication exercises, so that the student speaks as much as possible, even the beginners. Of course, we'll also cover grammar etc. but making yourself understood and understand others is the primary goal for beginners and perfecting your German for advanced students.

All material is of course included and I will always try to adjust material to the student's personal needs and interests, I encourage constructive feedback on the classes.
Looking forward to meeting you! Bis bald!

Offering language lesson German
Lesson fee / hour Euro 35
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 5
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro 15
Possible teaching area Amsterdam
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Presentation training, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification International House: Teaching German as a Foreign Language Certificate
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Stirling, UK London, UK
Major English and FIlm&Media European Culture
Degree BA MA
Current occupation teacher
Past professional experiences private tutoring and group teaching

Level of local language (of country of residence) Intermediate
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests nature, cinema, theatre
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us