Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Russian language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Delhi.

Subhash Kumar is a professional Russian teacher, tutor /or school in Delhi, India!








Date of last access 24, February 2016
Nickname Subhash Kumar
Gender Male
Age 30
Current availability Open
Country of residence India / Bihar / Delhi
Nationality/hometown India / Begusarai
Native language Hindi
Languages spoken English, Russian, Italian

Message to students!

I am a Russian language teacher. Contact me 9968549655. I have done B. A. in English language, Intensive Advanced Diploma In Russian(DU) and M. A. in Russian(JNU), M. Phil(Russian) from JNU, New Delhi. Currently I am doing Ph. D. in Russian. I have taught in JNU and different institutes also. I am teaching Russian to Russian language aspirants or any person who needs to learn it and help them to get their objectives in learning it.

Offering language lesson Russian
Lesson fee / hour Indian rupee 600
Trial lesson fee / hour Indian rupee 500
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Indian rupee 500 per person
Possible teaching area Delhi
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification JRF (Junior Research Fellowship)
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college J. N. U. Delhi J. N. U. Delhi
Major Russian (92.22%) M. Phil. Russian (85.47%)
Degree MA PhD
Current occupation Russian Language Teacher and Interpreter
Past professional experiences I have taught in institutes and have been giving tuition to many aspirants at home.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 154
Hair colour Dark black
Eye colour black
Hobbies/Interests Reading books, Watching movies, Travelling,
Favourite sports Cricket
Favourite music/singers/bands A. R. Rahman
Favourite places/travel destinations Switzerland
Favourite books/authors Chekov, Shakespeare , Premchand
Favourite movies Taren Zameen Par, Duster, Black,
Favourite actors/actresses Amitabh Bachchan
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us