Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in London.

Mr. Jason is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in London, United Kingdom!








Date of last access 21, August 2010
Nickname Mr. Jason
Gender Male
Age 32
Current availability Open
Country of residence United Kingdom / England -Hampshire / London
Nationality/hometown United Kingdom /
Native language English
Languages spoken Korean,

Message to students!

Hi! I am an experienced, patient, diligent, well prepared teacher. Join my classes to learn more about English. I will work hard for you. If you are sick of going to classes which waste your time, and the teacher is unkind and does not pay proper attention to you then join my class. I have taught in South Korea and Vietnam. For over 10 years.

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour British pound 15
Trial lesson fee / hour British pound 5
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 British pound 10
Possible teaching area London,leeds
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification CELTA
Teaching experience (years) 10-15

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Leeds university Leeds university
Major Geography TESOL
Degree BA Attending now
Current occupation English Teacher.
Past professional experiences 10 years teaching experience to young learners. 3 years teaching Experience to adults. Test preparation classes. Free speaking. Extensive experience in tailor made classes.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 172
Hair colour brown
Eye colour brown
Hobbies/Interests Mountaineering
Favourite sports rock climbing, running, swimming
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations south east, central asia.
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us