Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in London.

Tomas is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in London, United Kingdom!








Date of last access 01, February 2013
Nickname Tomas
Gender Male
Age 31
Current availability Open
Country of residence United Kingdom / England -Greater London / London
Nationality/hometown Chile / Santiago
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken English, German,

Message to students!

I'm a Psychologist looking to teach students who want to improve their Spanish through conversation of targeted vocabulary areas, help improve writing and expressing themselves in Spanish. I am creative and love music, as I think music can improve motivation and add meaning to the learning experience. I do this as a side job.
Just write me a line. Easy and quick.

Chao

Tomas

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour British pound 20
Trial lesson fee / hour British pound 15
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 British pound 10
Possible teaching area West London
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Proofreading, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Universidad Catolica de Chile
Major Psychology
Degree MA
Current occupation Counselor at Trauma Treatment Center
Past professional experiences Worked as Tour Guide in the Atacama Desert in Chile. Was a Home based Provider (Therapist) in Santa Fe, New Mexico, USA for 2 years before working at a Rape Crisis and Trauma Treatment Center in the same city.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Fluent
Height (cm) 174
Hair colour black
Eye colour green
Hobbies/Interests play Didgeridoo, Mouth Harp, travel. camping
Favourite sports biking, rock climbing, swimming
Favourite music/singers/bands World Music, Chillout, old school Hip Hop
Favourite places/travel destinations too many
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us