Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in London.

Sarah is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in London, United Kingdom!








Date of last access 09, November 2010
Nickname Sarah
Gender Female
Age 24
Current availability Open
Country of residence United Kingdom / England -Greater London / London
Nationality/hometown United Kingdom /
Native language English
Languages spoken

Message to students!

Hi there, im Sarah - a 24 year old female teacher from London. I have lived in and around London all my life. I have previously done alot of travelling since leaving college after studying photography including places like Asia, Australia, Central and North America, South Africa, Europe...
I love art, photography, fashion and socialising, so i can tell you great places to head out in London!
I have a TEFL teaching certificate and like teaching one to one as i feel i can get to know you better and you will learn more!
I am very fun, young and easy going so learning with me will never be a chore!

Contact me if you have any questions!

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour British pound 12
Trial lesson fee / hour British pound 12
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area Central London
Teaching place Library, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Pronunciation practice, Writing practice, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL
Teaching experience (years)

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college UEL
Major Photography
Degree BA
Current occupation General Work
Past professional experiences Photographer

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 5'11
Hair colour Brown
Eye colour Green
Hobbies/Interests Photography,Art,Fashion,Music, Cinema etc
Favourite sports Swimming,Tennis,Snowboarding
Favourite music/singers/bands The postal service
Favourite places/travel destinations Bermuda, New York
Favourite books/authors Jack Kerouac
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands Chanel,Marc Jacobs





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us