Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Italian language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Lecco.

Alexy is a professional Italian teacher, tutor /or school in Lecco, Italy!








Premium Member


Date of last access 23, April 2017
Nickname Alexy
Gender Female
Age 30
Current availability Limited
Country of residence Italy / Lombardia / Lecco
Nationality/hometown Italy /
Native language Italian
Languages spoken French, English,

Message to students!

About me:

Hello to everyone!
My name’s Alessandra and I’m 30.I'M A FREE LANCE TUTOR AND TRANSLATOR SINCE 2006. I was born and raised in Esino Lario, and spent part of my childhoos in France as well. I live in Italy now in a little village near the Lake of Como, a well known place by tourists. It’s a peaceful and green environment. I’ve just moved back to Italy, after living one year and a half in the UK, in the Worcestershire.
I love travelling, animals, reading (especially literature, my favourites are Zola, Dickens and Pirandello), meeting new people and learning about their traditions and customs.

I love teaching and since I graduated I’ve been teaching Italian, French and English both online and offline and made lots of friends.
I’m a joyful and positive person and I work hard.
I can promise you a learning experience that will be worth your money, helping you learning the language and enjoying lessons at the same time.

Qualifications&Experience:

I have been studying languages both at the college and at University. I graduated in Milan in Languages and Communication in 2005 at the Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore (110/110 top of my year). My thesis was in French literature, about Zola’s novel “La curée”.
I worked as a translator both in a firm and privately.
I've been teaching in person while living in the UK at evening classes. I teach beginners as well as advanced students and I'm also working as translator.

I'm also teaching at a nearby school both Italian and French to foreigners.

Before moving to the UK, I also taught a little group of students from college English and French literature, helping them improving their results at schools.
We’ll obtain very good results for sure, just contact me!

Teaching Approach:

Italian and french are my native languages. I can teach you how to use perfect Italian in everyday conversations as well as for your business. I’ve been studying Italian grammar, phonetics and literature for a long time. I can also help you passing your exams, translating difficult poems and novels, putting together a resume or writing a thesis.
I've written plenty of lessons, so if you don't want to buy books that won't be a problem!
When I teach languages I try to concentrate both on grammar and vocabulary, enjoying our lessons and also teaching you something about our culture and learning from yours.
My students say I’m really patient, kind, organized and cheerful.
Hope to hear from you soon!!!

Offering language lesson Italian
Lesson fee / hour Euro 20
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 0
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro 12
Possible teaching area Lecco, lake of Como
Teaching place My school/office, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL
Teaching experience (years) 7-10

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Università Cattolica de Sacro Cuore di Milano
Major
Degree BA
Current occupation online tutor and translator
Past professional experiences hostess, receptionist with languages, interpreter

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 175
Hair colour red
Eye colour green
Hobbies/Interests travelling, reading, arts, animals,trekking, learning new cultures
Favourite sports trekking and swimming
Favourite music/singers/bands Rock, My favourite bands: Dodgy, My chemical Romance, The Beetles, Sparks, Vasco Rossi, Tiziano ferr
Favourite places/travel destinations France and England
Favourite books/authors Coelho and Sophie Kinsella
Favourite movies Love Actually
Favourite actors/actresses Huge Grant
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us