Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in Milan.

Nadine Sadek is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in Milan, Italy!








Date of last access 17, March 2017
Nickname Nadine Sadek
Gender Female
Age 42
Current availability Open
Country of residence Italy / Lombardia / Milan
Nationality/hometown Canada / Montreal
Native language English
Languages spoken French, Spanish, Italian

Message to students!

Hello students,

I'm very excited to be coming to live in Milan and I hope to offer my teaching services to those who are interested. I teach primarily English language (structure and conversation) but also French and Spanish. I am an international school teacher who has worked around the world with students of different nationalities and ages ranging from 6 to 60. I have a Master's Degree in Education and a Teaching Certification that qualifies me to teach English in New Jersey, USA. My mission is to foster a love for the English language in my students in addition to teaching them the basics. Please get in touch and I will provide more information.
P.S. I will be available to teach starting from January 2016.
Thanks.

Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour Euro 35
Trial lesson fee / hour Euro 10
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 Euro 20
Possible teaching area Anywhere in the city of Milan
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL , Master's Degree and Teaching Certification in ESL
Teaching experience (years) 7-10

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Cornell University - USA The College of New Jersey - USA
Major Political Science/Spanish Literature Education
Degree BA MA
Current occupation ESL Teacher
Past professional experiences English Teacher, Spanish Teacher (IB level in international schools), French Teacher (university level in USA), Business and Marketing Brand Manager, Public Relations officer.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Intermediate
Height (cm) 170
Hair colour Brown
Eye colour Brown
Hobbies/Interests Creative Writing, Reading, Latin dancing, scuba diving, sailing, horseback riding, reading, travelli
Favourite sports Scuba
Favourite music/singers/bands Jazz/Norah Jones/U2
Favourite places/travel destinations Paris, Rome
Favourite books/authors 100 Years of Solitude/Gabriel Garcia Marquez
Favourite movies Pretty Woman
Favourite actors/actresses Daniel Craig/Charlize Theron
Favourite brands I don't have any





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us