Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private French language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in London.

ZAK is a professional French teacher, tutor /or school in London, United Kingdom!








Date of last access 02, March 2011
Nickname ZAK
Gender Male
Age 40
Current availability Open
Country of residence United Kingdom / England -Greater London / London
Nationality/hometown United Kingdom / London
Native language Arabic
Languages spoken French, Spanish,

Message to students!

I have over 2 years teaching experience in a secondary school in Algeria . I have given private tuitions in French for about 8 years in the UK. I could not always fit in more students because I had a full-time office job . I have very good resources too.

Offering language lesson French
Lesson fee / hour British pound 20
Trial lesson fee / hour British pound 15
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 British pound 60
Possible teaching area zone 1 & Zone 2
Teaching place Library, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL
Teaching experience (years) 1-3

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of Westminster Regents College
Major Pass Pass
Degree MA
Current occupation Freelance translator/Interpreter
Past professional experiences ? Graduate in translation, with excellent oral communication and written skills in four languages (Arabic, French, Spanish & English). ? Over 9 years trade mark research experience (Intellectual Properties) & customer service ? Over 5 years translation and interpreting experience with Social & Housing services ? Worked in the media environment for the BBC (Casual & part-time basis)

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 1m70
Hair colour Black
Eye colour Brown
Hobbies/Interests travelling, going to the movies, socializing
Favourite sports All kinds
Favourite music/singers/bands Various
Favourite places/travel destinations Spain
Favourite books/authors Various
Favourite movies God Father
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us