Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private French language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in London.

Carminelitta is a professional French teacher, tutor /or school in London, United Kingdom!








Date of last access 16, February 2012
Nickname Carminelitta
Gender Female
Age 28
Current availability Open
Country of residence United Kingdom / England -Greater London / London
Nationality/hometown France / Marseilles
Native language French
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

I am a 28-year-old French girl living in London and I wish to help people learn my beautiful language. I am friendly, helpful and I like to meet new people and get to know them better.
I have some experience as a teaching instructor, which included help with homework and English and French lessons with pupils who had some difficulties in these subjects.
I have a BA in English and a solid academic background, especially in the language sector. I studied at the University of Birmingham, which gave me a good insight in the UK system.
I also have some experience with translation and proofreading in a professional environment.

Offering language lesson French
Lesson fee / hour British pound 8
Trial lesson fee / hour British pound 6
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area London
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Presentation training, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) Less than 1

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Université de Provence, France The University of Birmingham
Major English American Civilization
Degree BA MA
Current occupation Unemployed
Past professional experiences Extensive experience in customer service and customer support, including face-to-face, via email or over the phone, in the hospitality industry or in an office. I have some experience teaching students (both English and French), as well as translating/proofreading professional documents.

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests Music, films, reading
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands Soul, nu-soul, r&b, reggae, rap
Favourite places/travel destinations United-States
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses Denzel Washington, Edward Norton, Kevin Spacey, Tom Hanks, Ewan McGregor, Morgan Freeman......
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us