Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Russian language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in London.

Julia is a professional Russian teacher, tutor /or school in London, United Kingdom!








Date of last access 01, August 2012
Nickname Julia
Gender Female
Age 28
Current availability Open
Country of residence United Kingdom / England -Greater London / London
Nationality/hometown United Kingdom / Riga
Native language Russian
Languages spoken Latvian,

Message to students!

An experienced native Russian speaker offers exciting, dynamic and challenging Russian and English lessons. Having lived in the UK for the past 10 years I completed several language and Interpreting courses as well as a BA in Russian and English Linguistics from Queen Mary, University of London. I have an Enhanced CRB check and extensive experience of working with children of all ages and abilities(SEN) as well as adults. I offer lessons for all levels focusing on the skill of your choice be that conversation, grammar or reading. I also specialise in Translation(legal,general, commercial) and Proofreading research projects and essays. Affordable rates between 20-25 pounds depending on the level and amount of hours. Flexibility in terms of times and days of the week.

Also offer lessons via Skype. Save time and money by learning Russian via Skype!

Thank you!

Offering language lesson Russian
Lesson fee / hour British pound 20
Trial lesson fee / hour British pound 15
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 British pound 10
Possible teaching area All over London
Teaching place Library, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) 4-6

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college Queen Mary, University of London
Major Russian and Linguistics
Degree BA
Current occupation Freelance interpreter and translator
Past professional experiences 9 years interpreting and translation

Level of local language (of country of residence) Fluent
Height (cm) 176
Hair colour blond
Eye colour blue
Hobbies/Interests languages, travel,animals
Favourite sports badminton
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations bali, goa, nepal
Favourite books/authors gabriel garcia marquez, haruki murakami
Favourite movies history of violence,buffalo 66
Favourite actors/actresses edward norton
Favourite brands





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us