Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Spanish language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in London.

Blanche is a professional Spanish teacher, tutor /or school in London, United Kingdom!








Date of last access 16, September 2013
Nickname Blanche
Gender Female
Age 26
Current availability Not available
Country of residence United Kingdom / England -Greater London / London
Nationality/hometown Spain /
Native language Spanish
Languages spoken English, French, Italian

Message to students!

I am a Spanish native speaker and I am available to give Spanish and French language lessons at all levels. I am very easy-going and I will adapt the language lessons to your needs, so that you can take the most out of them! You can contact me via e-mail to ask me any doubts or to arrange for the times and dates for the lessons. Hope to meet you soon!

Offering language lesson Spanish
Lesson fee / hour British pound 20
Trial lesson fee / hour British pound 15
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 British pound 15
Possible teaching area Central London
Teaching place Library, Others, Quiet café
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years)

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of Salamanca Bournemouth Univerisity
Major Translation and Interpreting: Spanish, English, French and Italian Tourism and Hospitality Management
Degree BA MA
Current occupation Unemployed
Past professional experiences I have extensive teaching experience in MFL, in English, Spanish and French, both as a Language Assistant and as a private tutor

Level of local language (of country of residence) Fluent
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us