Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private Russian language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in London.

Yablokova is a professional Russian teacher, tutor /or school in London, United Kingdom!








Date of last access 15, March 2011
Nickname Yablokova
Gender Female
Age 53
Current availability Open
Country of residence United Kingdom / England -Greater London / London
Nationality/hometown United Kingdom /
Native language Russian
Languages spoken English,

Message to students!

Hello,

My name in Ludmila, and I have been working in London as a tutor in Russian Language and Literature for over 15 years. The Russian language is my mother tongue, so I am able to offer the highest level of service to my clients.

I am happy to work with children and adults of all ages and have worked in schools, businesses and privately too. Every year I conduct oral exams at GCSE and A Level, and so can offer help and guidance in exam techniques. I have many resources to work with ranging from books, literature and past exam papers.

I am able to work with you at all times, and am flexible regarding places of lessons and timings.

Please do not hesitate to contact me; I am happy to answer any questions and can provide a CV and references upon demand.

Thank you, and I am looking farward to hearing from you.


Offering language lesson Russian
Lesson fee / hour British pound ?25-?35
Trial lesson fee / hour
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5
Possible teaching area North London & Central London
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Children's lessons, Helping with homework, Survival travel conversation
Teaching qualification
Teaching experience (years) More than 15

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college
Major
Degree
Current occupation
Past professional experiences

Level of local language (of country of residence)
Height (cm)
Hair colour
Eye colour
Hobbies/Interests
Favourite sports
Favourite music/singers/bands
Favourite places/travel destinations
Favourite books/authors
Favourite movies
Favourite actors/actresses
Favourite brands










Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us