Find your private English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Chinese or Russian language school, teacher in your city!
English Español Italiano Français Deutsch Português Русский 日本語 中文
Welcome, guest!

Find private English language schools, courses, lessons & tuition in London.

James2 is a professional English teacher, tutor /or school in London, United Kingdom!








Date of last access 24, April 2017
Nickname James2
Gender Male
Age 29
Current availability Limited
Country of residence United Kingdom / England -Greater London / London
Nationality/hometown Australia / Sydney
Native language English
Languages spoken Italian, French, Japanese

Message to students!

Hi,

thank you for looking at my profile! I am from Australia, studying and working in London. I have been teaching English as a second language for more than 9 years. I was also in Japan for 2 years for teaching English.

I have experience in teaching foreign students from all over the world and know the common mistakes they make often. My lessons are fun and encourage you to speak better with correct pronunciation and grammar. Please contact me and hope to see you soon!

Parlo italiano, studenti italiani sono i benvenuti!
Je parle français. Les étudiants français sont les bienvenus!
Hablo español, los estudiantes españoles son bienvenidos!
я говорю по-русски. русские студенты приветствуются!
我?言的中国,中国学生?迎!
日本語を話します。日本人生徒もウェルカム!


Offering language lesson English
Lesson fee / hour British pound 20 Sample
Trial lesson fee / hour British pound 10 Sample
Group lesson fee / hour / person Up to 5 British pound 10 Sample
Possible teaching area All London city/this is sample profile
Teaching place Library, My school/office, Others, Quiet café, Student's office
Type of lesson General conversation, Business conversation, Vocabulary building, Grammar, Pronunciation practice, Listening practice, Writing practice, Helping Resume/CV, Proofreading, Children's lessons, Presentation training, Lesson via SKYPE, Helping with homework, Translation/Interpretation, TOEFL/TOEIC training
Teaching qualification TESL/TEFL , CELTA , Sample Profile
Teaching experience (years) 7-10

Available days and time
AM
PM
Evening
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Education
University / college University of Australia University of United Kinddom
Major English literature French literature
Degree BA Attending now
Current occupation Student / English teacher / English-Italian translator
Past professional experiences English teacher as a second/foreign language in Osaka/Jappan, Sydney/Australia (individual & group lesson), Freelance translator, Film editing, Bartender, Music event organiser

Level of local language (of country of residence) Native
Height (cm) 175
Hair colour Brown
Eye colour Blue
Hobbies/Interests Travelling, Mountainbike, Dining out, Wine tasting
Favourite sports Rubgy football, Football, Swimming, Formula 1
Favourite music/singers/bands Jamiroquai, Leny Kravitz, Sade, Incognito, Madonna
Favourite places/travel destinations All Europe, Spain is one of the best!
Favourite books/authors Dan Brown, Shirley MacLaine, Great entrepreneur's biography
Favourite movies Austin Powers, X-files, Blade Runner, Great Blue
Favourite actors/actresses Mike Myers and Dr. Evil!
Favourite brands Armani jeans, CIRIO pasta saurce, Sony, Adidas, Lotus





Copyright © FindMyFavouriteTeacher.comAll rights reserved.
Terms of UsePrivacy PolicyUseful Links/ExchangeAdvertise with UsAbout Us